LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

SR.NO	PERSON NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC
1	DR.C.L.PATEL	CHAIRMAN
2	MRS PARUL RAYAPPAN	PRINCIPAL(AHPS)
3	MR UDAY C PATEL	VICE CHAIRMAN
4	MR SAMIR PATEL	TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE
5	MRS SEJAL S AGGARWAL	PRINCIPAL
6	MRS BABITA A SAIYED	FEMALE PARENT
7	MR HIMANSHU KAPADIYA	MALE PARENT
8	MRS HARJEET KAUR	SCHOOL TEACHER (FEMALE)
9	MR PRITESH JOSHI	SCHOOL TEACHER (MALE)